FFJ’s Freebies, June 5th, 2018

Today’s freebies come to you by way of C. C. Ekeke’s Star Brigade.

Humankind is under siege. Time to send in Star Brigade.

Following a deadly ambush, Captain Nwosu is tasked with resurrecting a once elite unit of covert supersoldiers.

He must now rally an unlikely, untested band of brothers to protect Union Space–and humankind’s survival–from galactic empire upheaval.

If he can’t, they’re all as good as dead.

Star Brigade: Resurgent is filled with wonderfully complex layers of character drama and space soldiering, political conflict and rich world-building. The intensity of Arthur C. Clarke with an expanded universe found in the likes of Mass Effect.

Get lost in the kind of immersive space opera you love to read today. 

Only 99c until June 6th, 2018! Get your copy now!

Amazon USAmazon UKAmazon CA

Scroll down for your freebies… Continue reading “FFJ’s Freebies, June 5th, 2018”

Advertisements

FFJ’s Freebies, May 28th, 2018

Today’s freebies are brought to you by –

LegionMarked final ebook cover F F John

A soul in the balance. Humanity at risk. A supernatural alliance could save us all.

My name is Vaughn Prentiss and although he tried and failed, Lucifer still wants me dead. With each passing day, I fight off foul-smelling orcs, fire-spitting drachen and other demon spawn intent on delivering my soul to their master.

I’ve had enough! I want my life back.

To do that, I need an army and Legion won’t do. I’ve got to travel to New Orleans and make friends with some dangerous supernatural types. I’m talking druids, werewolves, witches, and vampires. And I have to move quickly because Lucifer has offered me an ultimatum I can’t accept.

Trust and time are of the essence for one who’s marked like I am. And if I fail, life as I know it will be over.

LEGIONMARKED is book two of the LegionBorn series, an urban fantasy tale in the tradition of Kevin Hearne, Jim Butcher, and Patricia Briggs.

Preorder your copy today!

And now, scroll down for some free goodies… Continue reading “FFJ’s Freebies, May 28th, 2018”

FFJ’s Freebies, May 22nd, 2018

Today’s list of freebies is brought to you by

Shifters fear her. The police despise her. The world needs her.

Jenna Morgan hunts dragon shapeshifters and places them in the cities of New haven–captive cities designed to keep them human and docile.

But Jenna carries a secret that’s on the verge of being exposed. Half human–half dragon–Jenna’s secret could land her on the inside of the barrier–for good. When tragedy strikes, Jenna needs to put aside her own personal rage.

Along with her ex-fiance, her team digs to unravel a murder conspiracy, save an innocent teen girl, and go against the politicians that are controlling them all.

The shifters may be living on borrowed time. To save a girl, to unlock the key to their survival, Jenna may need to embrace her inner dragon after all.

Purchase today for 0.99c at Amazon or for free via Kindle Unlimited!

 

Read on for some freebies.

Continue reading “FFJ’s Freebies, May 22nd, 2018”

FFJ’s Freebies, May 13th, 2018

While buying books to read this week, I came across a couple of freebies.

Here they are, ripe and ready for picking.

Don’t forget to read your books and leave a kind review for the author when you’re done. That is always a great way to ‘tip’ and author. That and buying their books 😀

Enjoy!

Continue reading “FFJ’s Freebies, May 13th, 2018”

#instafreebie: The Proem is available for free

This Valentine’s season, I’d like to offer my short story, THE PROEM, for free.

the-proem-ebook-cover

It’s a prequel to THE PURSUAL and introduces the main characters in the series and specifically, highlighting when Neith and Invier meet, and the romance that ensues. That introduction is the ball that gets the entire Nome Chronicles series rolling.

Want a free copy?

Grab it HERE.

And if you’d like an advance copy of THE PURSUAL as well, just become a VIP buddy by clicking here. Or, join Launch Team on Facebook right here.

#instafreebie – Read The Proem For Free

This Valentine’s season, I’d like to offer my short story, THE PROEM, for free.

the-proem-ebook-cover

It’s a prequel to THE PURSUAL and introduces the main characters in the series and specifically, highlighting when Neith and Invier meet. That introduction is the ball that gets the entire Nome Chronicles series rolling.

Want a free copy?

Grab it HERE.

And if you’d like an advance copy of THE PURSUAL as well, just become a VIP buddy by clicking here.