FFJ’s Freebies, May 28th, 2018

Today’s freebies are brought to you by –

LegionMarked final ebook cover F F John

A soul in the balance. Humanity at risk. A supernatural alliance could save us all.

My name is Vaughn Prentiss and although he tried and failed, Lucifer still wants me dead. With each passing day, I fight off foul-smelling orcs, fire-spitting drachen and other demon spawn intent on delivering my soul to their master.

I’ve had enough! I want my life back.

To do that, I need an army and Legion won’t do. I’ve got to travel to New Orleans and make friends with some dangerous supernatural types. I’m talking druids, werewolves, witches, and vampires. And I have to move quickly because Lucifer has offered me an ultimatum I can’t accept.

Trust and time are of the essence for one who’s marked like I am. And if I fail, life as I know it will be over.

LEGIONMARKED is book two of the LegionBorn series, an urban fantasy tale in the tradition of Kevin Hearne, Jim Butcher, and Patricia Briggs.

Preorder your copy today!

And now, scroll down for some free goodies…

Before he Kills (A Mackenzie White Mystery-Book 1) by [Pierce, Blake]Once Gone (a Riley Paige Mystery--Book #1) by [Pierce, Blake]

The Legend of the Blue Eyes (The Blue Eyes Trilogy Book 1) by [McMichael, B. Kristin]not gonna die in the dark: episode 1: a supernatural thriller by [Archer, Adam]

Starboard Secrets: A Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery (Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book 1) by [Callaghan, Hope]Kiss Of Fire (Imdalind Series Book 1) by [Ethington, Rebecca]

Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic (Dowser Series Book 1) by [Doidge, Meghan Ciana]Blame The Goth Girl Vol. 1: In The Beginning There Was Bauhaus by [Busiello, Bettina]

The Island (Madion War Trilogy Book 1) by [Evans, S. Usher]Year One (Alice: The Last Founder Book 1) by [Hamilton, Jason]

*Note: All prices are subject to change.

Enjoy!

Till next time includes LM

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “FFJ’s Freebies, May 28th, 2018

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.